This research guide is designed to help students researching Business get started finding articles, books, and other resources in our library databases. The guide is organized by the types of sources you may want to use in your assignments.
If you need assistance with your research, contact a librarian using our ask-a-librarian service. We are happy to help!
This is a good database to use if your topic covers business, economics, management or related subjects. This database provides International coverage with full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, business and economics periodicals, annual reports, and downloadable data. Find information on companies and business trends around the world. Also searchable in ProQuest Central.
The databases below can help you find scholarly articles related to topics in Business.
The Snow College Database Search is the library's main database. You can search for articles, books, streaming media and more. The database search covers many topics, making it a good place to start your research. To use the database search, enter your search terms, then click the search button. After your search runs, use the filters to tailor your results to your research and assignment needs.
The Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection includes global scholarly journals and other key resources that provide reliable information for the continuously changing business discipline. This database includes current news and professional and academic journal articles essential to the trends and history of accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day. Also searchable in ProQuest Central.
The Snow College Library Database Search is the library's main database. You can search for articles, books, streaming media, and more. The database search is a great place to start your research on any topic.
To use the Snow College Library Database Search, go to the Library Homepage. The Database Search is the main search box on the page. Enter search terms into the box, then click on the Search button. Once your search runs, you can use the filters on the left-side of the screen to tailor your to your research or assignment needs.
The library's main page. Access databases, help options, library hours, and more.