Having trouble finding a book or other items?
The Library can help you.
Use the search box at the top of the Library Catalog Search webpage to search for print books, DVDs and other physical items on library shelves. Enter broad keywords, a title, or an author into the box, then click the magnifying glass. After your search runs, you can filter your results using the "refine your search" options on the left side of your desktop screen. Use our free Interlibrary Loan (ILL) service to borrow a books from another library. For additional assistance finding items on the library shelves, use our free ask-a-librarian chat service.
Find Electronic Books: Ebook Central
Electronic books can be located in many of our databases. To find our ebook only databases, go to our Library Database List. Use the "type" dropdown menu to select Books. A list of our ebook databases will be generated. Select the title of the database to begin your search in that database. For additional assistance finding electronic books, use our free ask-a-librarian chat service.
Find Audiobooks: Overdrive
The Snow College library provides access to a select collection of popular and academic audiobooks for students, faculty and staff to use: You can use the LIBBY app to download audiobooks to your mobile device. To learn more visit the Snow College Overdrive page You can also contact the library for additional questions. Happy listening!.
Here are some books related to agriculture you will find in our print, ebook and audiobook collections.
Pesticides and GMOs by 
Religion and Sustainable Agriculture by As a student at Snow College, you have access to electronic books through our ProQuest ebook database and our Libby by Overdrive database. Both databases provide academic-level ebooks for your learning and research needs. Click on the links below to access the databases. If you are off-campus, you will need to log-in using your MySnow log-in credentials.
A comprehensive and interdisciplinary collection of over 60,000 eBooks specifically designed to facilitate teaching, learning and research outcomes in 2-year and 4-year colleges.
An easy to use ebook and audiobook database providing access to thousands of academic and popular ebooks and audiobooks through the LIbby app and online.
