Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Libguides

Concurrent Enrollment Student Library Guide: Access Anywhere

Snow College Concurrent Enrollment Students will find information here to help them learn the basics of the Snow College Library

     Access Anywhere

  • You can access most Snow College Library resources anywhere you have an internet or data connection.
  • You can access
  • Login with your Badger ID and password when prompted.

Login Troubleshooting

There are some things that can go wrong when you try to access databases off campus:

  1. Invalid Badger ID or Password. Please try again.
    Double check to make sure that you entered your Badger ID and Password correctly. If you still get the invalid Badger ID message, contact the Snow College Computer Help Desk or try resetting your password. Generally this can be fixed immediately, but may take 1-2 working days in some cases.
  2. You reached a login page, but it is not the Snow College Off-Campus login page (from ezproxy.com.edu), it is from the actual database
    You may have tried to go to a database directly instead of through a link on a Snow College Library page. If that is the case you will need to start over using a link from one of the Snow College Library below--that is the only way a database knows you are a legal user of the database (ie., that the library paid for you to access it).
  3. Cookies
    Cookies must be enabled on your browser.
  4. Specific database
    If you can log into some databases, but not others it generally means the database is having a problem and you'll have to wait until the problem is resolved, generally by the next day.

Still having trouble? Contact the Snow College Computer Help Desk