Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Resources for COVID-19
With many questions, resources and information about COVID-19, this pagee seeks to direct users to trusted sites and resources for research and questions about this virus.
Finding Articles Help
Having trouble finding the right articles?
The Library can help you track it down.
- Visit the front desk
- Call us at 435-283-7363
- Text us at (844) 669-7740
- Email us: library (at) snow.edu
Trusted COVID-19 Web Resources
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention: Diseases and Conditions
This .gov web page provides the latest public health information on COVID-19. The web page is produced and managed by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services.
EBSCO Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) Healthcare Resource Center
Access free evidence-based content, current epidemiology, recent blog posts from EBSCO's clinical experts and links to important external resources (description from website)
EBSCO COVID-19 Information
This website is an open-access initiative created and maintained by EBSCO, a curator of many academic databases. The intent of this website is to provide a COVID-19 information portal with resources suggested by librarians, healthcare professionals and health information professionals. On this website, the user will find maps and data visualizations, trending topics, news and more.
National Institutes of Health
This .gov web page is produced and managed by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services.and provides access to the most recent research on COVID-19.
PubMed comprises more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Coronavirus News Monitor
This data website produced, in part, by John Hopkins University, provides a summary of data regarding media coverage, related covid-19 topics, COVID-19 Case Tracking and more.
The SingleSearch Database will search most of our databases, but not all of them.